That Gangster Ish

in a world where crime definitely pays, you'll meet Cameron Quinn, a ruthless upstart out to make a name for himself in the underworld of Los Angeles! Award-winning mystery novelist Gary Phillips (High Hand, Bangers) shines a harsh light on the action and drama of the L.A. underworld with this inner-city spin on The Sopranos! For fans of The Wire and Ed Brubaker’s Criminal!
the highly acclaimed crime Trade Paper Back High Rollers, which collects issues #1-4 of the monthly comic from BOOM Studios goes on sale this wednesday. click the pic to order it on Amazon, and save Five Bucks. for FREE preview, go here.
-ghettoManga.com
comics.hipHop.news.art.culture

1 comment:

Vee (Scratch) said...

Peep this in the comic shop. I could not get passed the artwork to read this piece.

This Post Brought to you by


Walking Dead TV Series 3 Michonne Action Figure

from: Things From Another World
Zero Killer TPB

This post brought to you by

This post brought to you by
Support GhettoManga + Save on Books = WIN

was that it? find it here